Moss Bluff Recreation Football League
"Tuff in the Bluff"

Upcoming Activities


Wednesday, June 20-Coaches Meeting

 

Sunday, July 1-First day of Registration

 

Wednesday, July 11-Coaches Meeting

 

Wednesday, July 26-Coaches Meeting

 

Saturday, August 18-On-site registration

 

Monday, August 20, 2018-Pee Wee Tryouts and Draft

 

Tuesday, August 21-Junior tryouts and Draft

 

Wednesday, August 23-Senior Tryouts and Draft

 

Saturday, August 25-Last day of online and onsite registration 8am-12pm

 

Saturday, August 25-Equipment Issue 8AM-2pm



Saturday, September 22-Opening Day

Registration for Cheer is open until September 9, 2018